googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

Bartholomew J. Dalton (JD ’77) named president of the American College of Trial Lawyers

acBartholomew J. Dalton (JD ’77) has been installed as the president of the American College of Trial Lawyers, an invitation-only fellowship of exceptional trial lawyers from the United States and Canada.

From the ACTL website: The College thoroughly investigates each nominee for admission and selects only those who have demonstrated the very highest standards of trial advocacy, ethical conduct, integrity, professionalism, and collegiality.

Other fellows from TU Law include Sidney Dunagan (BA ’65, JD ’68), Pat Cremin (JD ’74), Terrill Corley (JD ’72), Joseph Farris (JD ’76), Dan Folluo (JD ’85), James Secrest (JD ’69), and Allen Smallwood (JD ’74).

Read Dalton’s President’s Message at