googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

Diversity Committee

The TU Law Diversity Committee is committed to providing cultural and educational opportunities for the TU Law community through mentoring, advising, and programming.  The committee seeks to create an environment that celebrates and maintains our multifaceted community.

Miriam Marton (Chair)
Diversity Outreach Coordinator and Assistant Clinical Professor of Law

April M. Fox
Associate Dean, Director of Admissions

Martha Cordell
Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Christy Caves
Associate Dean, Director of Professional Development

College of Law representative on University Advisory Board

3 students selected by the Dean

See Diversity Committee Funding Policy