googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

Board of Visitors

The Sustainable Energy and Resource Law Board of Visitors is comprised of energy, environmental, and natural resources professionals in the midst of prestigious careers.

Energy Law (Oil & Gas, Electric Power, Renewable Energy) 

Private Practice

Jason Aamodt (JD ’96), Partner, Indian & Environmental Law Group, PLLC

Pamela Anderson (JD ’85), Shareholder, Hall Estill

Brendan Cook (JD ’81), Partner, Baker & McKenzie LLP, Houston, Texas

Jim Roth, Director and Chair of Clean Energy Practice Group, 
Phillips, Murrah, PC

Thomas Schroedter (JD ’79), Shareholder, Hall Estill

John Williams (JD ’92), Partner, Connor & Winters LLP

Government Practice

Laurence Yadon, General Counsel of a major federal power agency

Corporate Practice

Angie Beehler (JD ’94), Former Senior Director, Energy Regulation/Legislation; 
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

Curtis Craig (JD ’80), Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary, Explorer Pipeline Company

Curtis Frasier (JD ’82), Former Executive Vice President, General Counsel; Shell Oil Company in the US, Royal Dutch Shell Upstream Business in Americas

Henry Hood, Former General Counsel & Senior Vice President – Land, Chesapeake Energy

Kirk Moore (JD ’81), Associate General Counsel, Noble Energy, Inc.

Stuart Solomon, President, Chief Operating Officer; AEP-Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Environmental Law

Private Practice

David Page (JD ’81), Of Counsel, Leach & Sulllivan, LLP

Non-Profit Advocacy

Kelly Hunter Foster (JD ’96), Senior Counsel, WaterKeeper Alliance; Former head of Environmental Division, Oklahoma Attorney General Office 

Natural Resources (Water, Public Lands)

Private Practice

Kevin Patrick (JD ’78), Founding Shareholder; WaterLaw:  Patrick, Miller, Kropf

Government Practice

Charles Babst, Jr. (JD ’91), Attorney-Advisor with a major federal natural resources management agency