Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Law Faculty & Administrative Contacts

The College of Law faculty and staff are dedicated to mentoring students, not only in their field of study but throughout The University of Tulsa.

 

Administrators

Lyn Entzeroth
Dean and Dean John Rogers Endowed Chair and Professor of Law
(918) 631-2400
lyn-entzeroth@utulsa.edu

Karen Grundy
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Associate Professor of Legal Writing
(918) 631-2439
karen-grundy@utulsa.edu

Miriam Marton
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning & Director of the Clinical Education Program, Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
(918) 631-5799
mimi-marton@utulsa.edu

Elizabeth McCormick
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Clinical Professor of Law
(918) 631-5799
elizabeth-mccormick@utulsa.edu

Robert Spoo
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Chapman Distinguished Chair in Law
(918) 631-2447
robert-spoo@utulsa.edu

Back to Top

 

Tenure/Tenure track

Charles Adams
Chapman Professor of Law
(918) 631-2437
chuck-adams@utulsa.edu

Tom Arnold
Professor of Law
(918) 631-3108
mark-arnold@utulsa.edu

Warigia Bowman
Assistant Professor of Law
(918) 631-2450
wmb1339@utulsa.edu

Barbara Bucholtz
Professor of Legal Writing
(918) 631-3193
barbara-bucholtz@utulsa.edu

Robert Butkin
Professor of Law and Director of SERL
(918) 631-2443
robert-butkin@utulsa.edu

Russell Christopher
Professor of Law
(918) 631-2440
russell-christopher@utulsa.edu

Lyn Entzeroth
Dean and Dean John Rogers Endowed Chair and Professor of Law
(918) 631-2400
lyn-entzeroth@utulsa.edu

Stephen Galoob
Chapman Professor of Law
(918) 631-2464
stephen-galoob@utulsa.edu

Aila Hoss
Assistant Professor of Law

Ido Kilovaty
Assistant Professor of Law
(918) 631-3262
ido-kilovaty@utulsa.edu

Matt Lamkin
Associate Professor of Law, Director of Study Abroad Program
(918) 631-3989
matt-lamkin@utulsa.edu

Janet Levit
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs, Professor of Law
(918) 631-3040
janet-levit@utulsa.edu

Melissa J. Luttrell
Assistant Professor of Law
(918) 631-3053
melissa-luttrell@utulsa.edu

Elizabeth McCormick
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Clinical Professor of Law
(918) 631-5799
elizabeth-mccormick@utulsa.edu

Gwen McKee
Assistant Professor of Law

Johnny Parker
Professor of Law
(918) 631-2444
johnny-parker@utulsa.edu

Tamara R. Piety
Professor of Law
(918) 631-2490
tamara-piety@utulsa.edu

Betsy Rosenblatt
Professor of Law

Robert Spoo
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Chapman Distinguished Chair in Law
(918) 631-2447
robert-spoo@utulsa.edu

Back to Top

 

Other faculty

Roni Amit
Assistant Clinical Professor for Terry West Legal Clinic
(918) 631-5860
roni-amit@utulsa.edu

Karen Grundy
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Associate Professor of Legal Writing
(918) 631-2439
karen-grundy@utulsa.edu

Kelsey Holder
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing

Evelyn Hutchison
Professor and Director of Legal Writing
(918) 631-2451
evelyn-hutchison@utulsa.edu

Miriam Marton
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning & Director of the Clinical Education Program, Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
(918) 631-5799
mimi-marton@utulsa.edu

Gina Nerger
Chapman Professor of Legal Writing & Phyllis Hurley Frey Professor of Law
(918) 631-2568
gina-nerger@utulsa.edu

Robin Sherman
Clinical Instructor of Law
(918) 631-5799
robin-sherman@utulsa.edu

Caroline Guerra Wolf
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing

Back to Top

Emeritus

Gary Allison
Professor Emeritus of Law
gary-allison@utulsa.edu

Chris Blair
Professor Emeritus of Law
christen-blair@utulsa.edu

Marianne Blair
Professor Emerita of Law
marianne-blair@utulsa.edu

Marguerite Chapman
Professor Emerita of Law
marguerite-chapman@utulsa.edu

Martin Frey
Professor Emeritus of Law
martin-frey@utulsa.edu

John Hicks
Professor Emeritus of Law
john-hicks@utulsa.edu

Tom Holland
Professor Emeritus of Law
tommy-holland@utulsa.edu

Bill Hollingsworth
Professor Emeritus of Law
william-hollingsworth@utulsa.edu

Vicki Limas
Professor Emerita of Law
vicki-limas@utulsa.edu

Orley Lilly
Professor Emeritus of Law
orley-lilly@utulsa.edu

Marla Mansfield
Professor Emerita of Law
marla-mansfield@utulsa.edu

Judith Royster
Professor Emerita of Law
judith-royster@utulsa.edu

Rex Zedalis
Professor Emeritus of Law
rex-zedalis@utulsa.edu

Back to Top