Law Faculty & Administrative Contacts - College of Law

Law Faculty & Administrative Contacts

The College of Law faculty and staff are dedicated to mentoring students, not only in their field of study but throughout The University of Tulsa.

 

Administrators

Elizabeth McCormick
Interim Dean & Chapman Endowed Chair
(918) 631-5799
elizabeth-mccormick@utulsa.edu

Karen Grundy
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(918) 631-2439
karen-grundy@utulsa.edu

Miriam Marton
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning & Director of the Clinical Education Program, Associate Clinical Professor of Law
(918) 631-5799
mimi-marton@utulsa.edu

Robert Spoo
Associate Dean for Faculty Development, Chapman Distinguished Chair in Law
(918) 631-2447
robert-spoo@utulsa.edu

Back to Top

 

Tenure/Tenure track

Charles Adams
Chapman Professor of Law
(918) 631-2437
chuck-adams@utulsa.edu

Warigia Bowman
Associate Professor of Law
(918) 631-2450
wmb1339@utulsa.edu

Barbara Bucholtz
Professor of Legal Writing
(918) 631-3193
barbara-bucholtz@utulsa.edu

Russell Christopher
Professor of Law
(918) 631-2440
russell-christopher@utulsa.edu

Lyn Entzeroth
Professor of Law
(918) 631-2400
lyn-entzeroth@utulsa.edu

Stephen Galoob
Chapman Professor of Law
(918) 631-2464
stephen-galoob@utulsa.edu

Aila Hoss
Assistant Professor of Law
(918) 631-2442
aila-hoss@utulsa.edu

Ido Kilovaty
Associate Professor of Law
(918) 631-3262
ido-kilovaty@utulsa.edu

Matt Lamkin
Associate Professor of Law, Director of Study Abroad Program
(918) 631-3989
matt-lamkin@utulsa.edu

Janet Levit
Professor of Law
(918) 631-3040
janet-levit@utulsa.edu

Melissa J. Luttrell
Assistant Professor of Law
(918) 631-3053
melissa-luttrell@utulsa.edu

Elizabeth McCormick
Interim Dean & Chapman Endowed Chair
(918) 631-5799
elizabeth-mccormick@utulsa.edu

Johnny Parker
Professor of Law
(918) 631-2444
johnny-parker@utulsa.edu

Betsy Rosenblatt
Professor of Law
(918) 631-3052
betsy-rosenblatt@utulsa.edu

Robert Spoo
Chapman Distinguished Chair in Law
(918) 631-2447
robert-spoo@utulsa.edu

Back to Top

 

Other faculty

Roni Amit
Assistant Clinical Professor for Terry West Legal Clinic
(918) 631-5860
roni-amit@utulsa.edu

Sarah Cravens
Visiting Associate Professor of Law
sarah-cravens@utulsa.edu

Megan Donald
Interim MLIC Director and Assistant Professor of Law
(918) 631-3542
megan-donald@utulsa.edu

Karen Grundy
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(918) 631-2439
karen-grundy@utulsa.edu

Kelsey Holder
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing
(918) 631-2455
ksl774@utulsa.edu

Joseph Isanga
Visiting Associate Professor of Law
joseph-isanga@utulsa.edu

Jide James-Eluyode
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
jide-james-eluyode@utulsa.edu

Miriam Marton
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning & Director of the Clinical Education Program, Associate Clinical Professor of Law
(918) 631-5799
mimi-marton@utulsa.edu

Gina Nerger
Chapman Professor of Legal Writing & Phyllis Hurley Frey Professor of Law, Director of Legal Writing
(918) 631-2568
gina-nerger@utulsa.edu

Gwen McKee Savitz
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
(918) 631-2454
gwen-savitz@utulsa.edu

Lori Twomey
Associate Professor of Legal Writing
lot6650@utulsa.edu

Caroline Guerra Wolf
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing
(918) 631-5604
ceg323@utulsa.edu

Back to Top

Emeriti

Gary Allison
Professor Emeritus of Law
gary-allison@utulsa.edu

Tom Arnold
Professor Emeritus of Law
mark-arnold@utulsa.edu

Chris Blair
Professor Emeritus of Law
christen-blair@utulsa.edu

Marianne Blair
Professor Emerita of Law
marianne-blair@utulsa.edu

Robert Butkin
Professor Emeritus of Law
robert-butkin@utulsa.edu

Marguerite Chapman
Professor Emerita of Law
marguerite-chapman@utulsa.edu

Martin Frey
Professor Emeritus of Law
martin-frey@utulsa.edu

John Hicks
Professor Emeritus of Law
john-hicks@utulsa.edu

Tom Holland
Professor Emeritus of Law
tommy-holland@utulsa.edu

Bill Hollingsworth
Professor Emeritus of Law
william-hollingsworth@utulsa.edu

Vicki Limas
Professor Emerita of Law
vicki-limas@utulsa.edu

Orley Lilly
Professor Emeritus of Law
orley-lilly@utulsa.edu

Marla Mansfield
Professor Emerita of Law
marla-mansfield@utulsa.edu

Tamara R. Piety
Professor Emerita of Law
tamara-piety@utulsa.edu

Judith Royster
Professor Emerita of Law
judith-royster@utulsa.edu

Ray Yasser
Professor Emeritus of Law
raymond-yasser@utulsa.edu

Rex Zedalis
Professor Emeritus of Law
rex-zedalis@utulsa.edu

Back to Top